The SEA Think Tanks, chaired by SPARK is focused on discussing and addressing the most pressing issues faced by practitioners in the Southeast Asian Technological community. Supported by leading technology partners and experts, as- well as industry practitioners across various industries, the Think Tanks bring together the best minds to share their knowledge and experience, as well as to discover opportunities to collaborate to address the most pressing issues in digital transformation today.


The Think Tank agenda is designed to provide deep insights and guiding frameworks to help organisations navigate the challenges and meet their strategic priorities to build a digital-first and resilient organisation.


David Chin

Chief Executive Officer, SPARK

Cyber Council Members 2023/2024

Derek Gooh

Director, Govt CISO Office / Head, Ministry CISO, GovTech

Audrey Teoh

Group CISO, Singapore Post

Ho Kee-Vin

Director (Cybersecurity & Data Governance), Civil Aviation Authority Singapore (CAAS)

Murari Kalyanaramani

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Singapore, UOB

Frankie Shuai

APAC Regional Information Security Officer, DWS Group

Boris Hajduk

Group CISO, GoTo Group

Perry Young

Executive Director, Perimeter & Borderless Network Security, Standard Chartered Bank

Wong Pei Yuen

Group CISO and Vice President, Group Cyber Resilience, Singtel

Abhijit Dasgupta

Global Head - Technology Risk, Control & Governance, ManpowerGroup

Chng Tien San

Cyber Technology and Strategy, Temasek

Scott Lee

Head of Cybersecurity, SATS Ltd

Yogesh Madaan

CISO, Head Information & Cyber Security, Bukalapak

Bruce Leong

Director, Technology & Strategy, Mount Alvernia Hospital

Ashish Verma

Vice President (Data Tech), DBS Bank

Jagathesh Rajavasagam

Regional Risk & Cyber Security Officer, Abbott

Sunny Sun Wei


Cloud Council Members 2023/2024

Tan Shui-Min

Chief Information Officer, National University of Singapore

Victor Chua

Division Head, Infrastructure & Platform Services, Technology Group, GIC

Alvin Lim

Group Technology and Information Security Director, Fullerton Health

Udara Dharmawansa

Chief Information Officer, Gill Capital

Adhunik Chug

Managing Director, UOB Bank

Vicky Abhishek

Vice President - Technology Services Asia Pacific, Johnson & Johnson

Sharon Ng

MF Chief Information Officer & Cluster Director, GovTech

Yap Chee Yuen

Group Chief Information Officer, Surbana Jurong

Alan Goh

Head Information Systems and Technology, Mapletree

Yan Mung Hou

Head, Group Technology, CapitaLand

Baskara Rao

Chief Technology Officer, Temasek

Peter Quek

CIO/Group Director IT, Land Transport Authority

Get this Awesome Theme today.

Tomfoolery happy days young delinquent pear shaped in my flat lurgy super.


He nicked it that lavatory wind up lemon squeezy bevvy bonnet chip shop well, mufty porkies what a plonker at public school bodge are you taking the piss daft morish mush.


Say a load of old tosh no biggie gosh argy-bargy Jeffrey up the kyver you mug buggered tosser, chip shop on your bike mate tickety-boo spiffing good time say me old mucker fantastic brown bread pardon you, spiffing bleeding Eaton don't get shirty with me blower zonked bits.

0 M+

Customers visit wpmet every month to get their service done.

0 %

Satisfaction rate comes from our awesome customers.


Average customer ratings we have got all over internet.

Spark (formerly CIO Academy Asia) brings together a community of technology and business leaders from across Asia.